FREE Kid’s Adventure e-books: Amazon

FREE Kid’s Adventure e-books. Hurry and download before the price sneaks back up on Amazon

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of Smugglers Cove

Seeking Daylight Part I – Journey to the Underhill Gates (Louis Witherspoon Adventure Series Book 1)
After all, at Hinsdale Academy he is known by his classmates as little more than the scrawny kid who was only accepted to the prestigious school because he is the grandson of the janitor…that is, if he’s noticed at all. But everything changes when Louis’ grandfather suddenly disappears, and he is left with a mysterious map that once belonged to a father Louis has never known.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: