50% off LEGO Robotis Camp- San Jose, CA Plus EXTRA $20 off

Four- or Five-Day Lego Robotics ClassIf you have a LEGO lover going into 3rd grade or higher and you live in the Bay Area, here is a dream come true. 50% off LEGO Robotics Camp. This camp sounds so cool, I want to go………….when your kids are LEGO newbies who really builds the sets? Mom or dad does. I have to say I’m getting better that I ever expected to be at building LEGO kits

*Tip*
While I was on LivingSocial, checking this deal out, I guess I was reading about it for 5 min or so and a red sign popped up saying if I signed up within the next 10 min I could save an Extra $20. I tried this twice and red sign popped up both times. So you might want to wait 5 min before purchase to save even more.

• $190 ($380 value) for a five-day beginner Lego robotics class
• $155 ($310 value) for a four-day beginner Lego robotics class
• $190 ($380 value) for a five-day experienced Lego robotics class

Purchase 4-day beginner class- $155 (regular $310)
Take Extra $20 off
Total: $135, that’s about a 57% discount!

Leave a Reply

