$0.25 International Delight Creamer- Dollar Tree

french-vanillaI don’t use this creamer but I have guests that do. Here’s a great deal to stock up for yourself or others who like creamer with their coffee. I have a bowl I keep stocked with all kinds of sugar and sweeteners, tea and creamer. I love that I can pull it out on a dime with out having to tear apart my pantry. Remember stock varies from store to store.

Buy (1) French Vanilla International Delight Creamer 8 ct- $1
Use: $0.75/1 French Vanilla International Delight Creamer
Total: $0.25

Leave a Reply

