Fingerprint Reindeer and Handprint Snowman Ornaments

I saw this fun, kid friendly Christmas ornament craft on-line and decided to try it out myself. My kids are going to love making these keepsake ornaments!

20121205-140709.jpg

I found both crafts on the Little Bit Funky blog. I actually wanted to use blue or green colored Christmas balls but had a hard time even finding plain ones so I took what I could get. I went to 5 different stores and sadly I did not find what I really wanted so I went back to the 1st store (isn’t that always how it goes) and bought the gold undecorated plastic Christmas balls. I wanted plastic because my 2 yr old is going to be doing this craft along with my 5 and 8 yr old.

Little Bit Funky has great tutorials on both:

Leave a Reply

