Possibly FREE Schick Razor and Refill Deal- CVS through 11/10

20121107-112735.jpg

Any Playtex Tampons, Edge, Skintimate or Schick Products, Excludes Clearance
Spend $25.00, Receive $10.00 ExtraBucks, Limit 1
Buy (1) Schick Hydro Silk Razor- $14.29
Buy (1) Schick Hydro Silk Refill 5 ct- $19.29
Use: Schick Hydro Silk Refill Get Schick Hydro Silk Razor, Up to $12.99
And Use: $6/1 Schick Hydro Refill
Pay: $14.59 Receive $10 Extra Bucks
The Deal: $2.30 each when you buy both!!

**Sweeten the Deal: If you want to save even more $$, check your Beauty Club rewards to see how close you are the receiving $5 Extra Bucks. This deal applies $33.58 towards CVS Beauty Club (spend $50 before coupons are applied, receive $5 Extra Bucks), and will put many of you over the $50 (pre coupon amount), it did for me. Every CVS receipt has a running total of your Beauty Club Spending or check your total at www.CVS.com. Deal Breakdown:

Same deal as above with this change:
Pay: $14.59, Receive $15 Extra Bucks
The Deal: FREE Plus a $0.41 Money Maker!

I also “rolled” my Extra Bucks, meaning when the total at the register said $14.59, I paid $15 in Extra Bucks, so my OOP (out-of-pocket is $0). I received $10 Extra Bucks on my receipt and next time I scan my card at the coupon machine I will receive $5 Extra Bucks from Beauty Club, totalling the $15 Extra Bucks I used to pay for my items. You can’t use Extra Bucks to pay the tax portion of bill, that is always an OOP expense.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 15:33:28

    Are you saying to do it twice?

    Reply

  2. kidsncoupons
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 15:37:48

    No, you can use BOTH coupons together in the same transaction when buying the razor and refill together. If you were confused when I said to sweeten the deal, I was just refering to saving more $$ by including $5 Extra Bucks in the deal if you r close to the $50 mark in the Beauty Club. I should clearify that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

